Your 2015 Judges

As with every competition having quality judges is one of the most crucial parts of the day. We have a fabulous panel drawn from across the dance world, including many of the best professionals, former champions and teachers.

Your judges in 2015:

Melanie Boyle

Aleksander Kvam

Izabella Szydelko

Aggie Town

Kevin Town

Blair Crewther

Marta Warska

Glen Ball

Jo Wenger

Mick Wenger

Johnny Lloyd


And your compere for he day will be:

Tony Murphy